The best productivity hack I’ve ever heard – Goals Infinite

This is an effective idea.  Maybe it will help you.

Personally, my best strategy is self talk that tells me to,  “Write something, or play something, learn something… do it, now!” And then doing something real.

Process goals and developing a way of practice.  Productive habits are a key disciple.

Write a blog a day,  practice guitar every day…  work on my speeches and learning video; every day.

Do something:  anything.  Right now!

Regularly.

The productivity hacks on the internet are often lacklustre or has very little impact. I recently came across a productivity hack that blew my mind.

Source: The best productivity hack I’ve ever heard – Goals Infinite

IMG_20150509_074700

About sustainabilityandbeauty

My passion is telling the stories of possibility, seeking a sustainable and beautiful future. My training is in science, chemistry, environmental science and teaching.
This entry was posted in Art, Beautiful, Business, creativity, education, music, Science and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

