The girl effect: The clock is ticking – YouTube

Recently this has entered my life twice.  Students brought it to class as an example of a “solution” based nonprofit working in the area of sustainable development.   And yesterday I was reading Capacity Canada’s “A Guide to Storytelling for non-profits:  Stories Worth Telling” where “The Girl Effect:  The Clock is ticking” was given as an example of excellent video storytelling.  I totally agree.  (https://capacitycanada.ca/programs/storytelling/)

Please watch this and spread the message.

 

About sustainabilityandbeauty

My passion is telling the stories of possibility, seeking a sustainable and beautiful future. My training is in science, chemistry, environmental science and teaching.
This entry was posted in Beautiful, community, creativity, education, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.