Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

I love this idea and have contributed to this project.

It is a wonderful idea both because of the stories and the graphic work. And a book like this will help me write stories that are short and to the point and give me a resource of recent women’s achievements and it is fun.  And I can show my daughter.

But is not finished yet, so I will have to wait until November.

That is great I can anticipate until then and feel part of a great work in progress. Ya

A book that inspires girls with the stories of 100 great women, from Elizabeth I to Serena Williams.

Source: Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

IMG_20150506_070531

About sustainabilityandbeauty

My passion is telling the stories of possibility, seeking a sustainable and beautiful future. My training is in science, chemistry, environmental science and teaching.
This entry was posted in Art, Beautiful, community, creativity, Science and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.