Creativity, Innovation, and Change

This week I began on a new MOOC, Creativity, Innovation and Change from from PennState.  I look forward to deepening my experience in creative process.  Already I have joined a group conversation with sustainability professionals and advocates.  Its a change to have like minded people to converse with.

The first exercise was at create a pile of shoes.  Here is my effort below.  An interesting exercise because I did my normal process and thought about an approach.  When I set out to play with the shoes, my daughter joined in and we ended with a collaboration.  Consequently a colorful and joining experience.  I look forward to the remaining weeks.

My Shoe Excercise

My Shoe Exercise

About sustainabilityandbeauty

My passion is telling the stories of possibility, seeking a sustainable and beautiful future. My training is in science, chemistry, environmental science and teaching.
This entry was posted in Beautiful, community, creativity, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

