This video was created by @Jason_Silva and shot… | We Speak For Earth

I am taken by this video and would like to encourage you see it.  Awe, magic and beauty are essential to our mental and physical well being; and to having a strong, clear, direct relationship with our physical world.  I invite you to  listen to this; and then to go outside, take your shoes off and to stand on the Earth and to listen to her breathing.

This video was created by @Jason_Silva and shot… | We Speak For Earth.
I have just taken my own advice:

The night sky was grey cloud; few stars, open new crescent moon; gentle cool breeze.  The grass damply cold, soft earth molding feet.  Uncomfortably isolated outside in the city darkness, alone.  Like I should not be there, with my tea mug in my hand.  Listening to the night sound of the quiet city.  Outside away from the light, computer, wife.

About sustainabilityandbeauty

My passion is telling the stories of possibility, seeking a sustainable and beautiful future. My training is in science, chemistry, environmental science and teaching.
This entry was posted in Art, Beautiful, Science and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

